Blog Author

28 posts ยท 16 followers

Sponsor & Support

The Ben Force

My first programming experience was back in the 1990s, when I was about eight years old. I found the command qbasic on my parent's computer and I was hooked. I kept playing around with programming, experimenting with different languages like C, C++, and Java over the next several years.

After I got my first software development job I had a similar introduction to cloud development. I found a competition to build an Alexa skill using AWS Lambda. I fumbled my way through creating a basic skill and was pretty happy with the result, but I was hooked on serverless development.

I'm continuing to expand my cloud development skills, and I share what I'm learning on this blog. I hope you find it useful and I can save you a few hours of head scratching.

Recent articles

Recent Sponsors

Default photo

Be the first one to sponsor The Ben Force